Pastors

Fernando Ortiz - Senior Pastor -  fernando@milehighcalvary.com

Fernando Ortiz - Senior Pastor - fernando@milehighcalvary.com

Alex Clement - Worship Pastor -  alex@milehighcalvary.com

Alex Clement - Worship Pastor - alex@milehighcalvary.com

Zac Tucker - Administrative Pastor -  zac@milehighcalvary.com

Zac Tucker - Administrative Pastor - zac@milehighcalvary.com

Tony Barrientos- Pastoral Intern

Tony Barrientos- Pastoral Intern

Dino Ellwanger - Pastoral Intern

Dino Ellwanger - Pastoral Intern

Bret - Student Ministries -  bret@milehighcalvary.com

Bret - Student Ministries - bret@milehighcalvary.com


Staff

Zak and Tasha Allen - Children's Ministry -  kids@milehighcalvary.com

Zak and Tasha Allen - Children's Ministry - kids@milehighcalvary.com

Micah (w/ Kristin) Hedrick - Military & Discipleship -  micah@milehighcalvary.com

Micah (w/ Kristin) Hedrick - Military & Discipleship - micah@milehighcalvary.com

Don (w/ Rachel) Lee - Ushers, Greeters & Security

Don (w/ Rachel) Lee - Ushers, Greeters & Security

Ben and Christy Saggau

Ben and Christy Saggau

Dan Carlton - Jr. High Ministry

Dan Carlton - Jr. High Ministry

Dawn Ohlerking - Finance

Dawn Ohlerking - Finance

Stephen Schoenfeld - Graphics & Design -  media@milehighcalvary.com

Stephen Schoenfeld - Graphics & Design - media@milehighcalvary.com

Toni Weiman - Special Events Coordinator

Toni Weiman - Special Events Coordinator

Elijah Barrientos - Audiovisual Ministry

Elijah Barrientos - Audiovisual Ministry

Larry Elrod - Facilities

Larry Elrod - Facilities

Nailé Barrientos- Spanish Ministry

Nailé Barrientos- Spanish Ministry

Carol Ortiz - Women's Ministry -  carol@milehighcalvary.com

Carol Ortiz - Women's Ministry - carol@milehighcalvary.com

Adam and Nichole Snyder - DNA Ministry -  dna@milehighcalvary.com

Adam and Nichole Snyder - DNA Ministry - dna@milehighcalvary.com