Pastors

 Fernando Ortiz - Senior Pastor -  fernando@milehighcalvary.com

Fernando Ortiz - Senior Pastor - fernando@milehighcalvary.com

 Rich Lasinski - Assistant to the Regional Pastor -  rich@milehighcalvary.com

Rich Lasinski - Assistant to the Regional Pastor - rich@milehighcalvary.com

     

 

 

Staff (A-Z)

 Zak and Tasha Allen - Children's Ministry -  kids@milehighcalvary.com

Zak and Tasha Allen - Children's Ministry - kids@milehighcalvary.com

 Micah (w/ Kristin) Hedrick - Military & Discipleship -  micah@milehighcalvary.com

Micah (w/ Kristin) Hedrick - Military & Discipleship - micah@milehighcalvary.com

 Don (w/ Rachel) Lee - Ushers, Greeters & Security  

Don (w/ Rachel) Lee - Ushers, Greeters & Security
 

 Ben and Christy Saggau - Jr. High  

Ben and Christy Saggau - Jr. High
 

 Alex Clement - Worship Director -  alex@milehighcalvary.com

Alex Clement - Worship Director - alex@milehighcalvary.com

 Bret (w/ Ashlee) Kleber - Student Ministries -  bret@milehighcalvary.com

Bret (w/ Ashlee) Kleber - Student Ministries - bret@milehighcalvary.com

 Dawn Ohlerking - Finance  

Dawn Ohlerking - Finance
 

 Stephen Schoenfeld - Multimedia -  media@milehighcalvary.com

Stephen Schoenfeld - Multimedia - media@milehighcalvary.com

 Zac Tucker - Administration -  zac@milehighcalvary.com

Zac Tucker - Administration - zac@milehighcalvary.com

 Larry Elrod - Facilities  

Larry Elrod - Facilities
 

 Kirsten Lasinski - Prayer Ministry-  prayer@milehighcalvary.com

Kirsten Lasinski - Prayer Ministry- prayer@milehighcalvary.com

 Carol Ortiz - Women's Ministry -  carol@milehighcalvary.com

Carol Ortiz - Women's Ministry - carol@milehighcalvary.com

 Adam and Nichole Snyder - DNA Ministry -  dna@milehighcalvary.com

Adam and Nichole Snyder - DNA Ministry - dna@milehighcalvary.com